NATIONAL INSTITUTE FOR HEALTH AND CARE EXCELLENCE

Cystic fibrosis

Specialist committee members

Name	Role
Janis Bloomer	CF Nurse - paediatric
Tracey Daniels	Physiotherapist
Iolo Doull	Paediatric physician
Zoe Elliott	Lay member
Nichola MacDuff	CF Nurse - adult
Helen McCabe	Dietitian
Martin Walshaw	Adult physician