Developmental follow up Specialist committee members

Dr Joe Fawke

Consultant Neonatologist & Honorary Senior Lecturer

Dr Grenville Fox

Consultant Neonatologist

Mr Phillip Harniess

Senior Research Physiotherapist

Dr Samantha Johnson

Reader in Developmental Psychology

Dr Nashwa Matta

Associate Specialist in Neonatology and Child Development

Mrs Nicola O'Connor

Lay member

Ms Annemarie Sims

Occupational Therapist