## NATIONAL INSTITUTE FOR HEALTH AND CARE EXCELLENCE

## Lung cancer update Specialist committee members

Name	Role
Shahzeena Aslam	Clinical oncologist
Lynn Campbell	Medical oncologist
Sujal Desai	Radiologist
Tom Haswell	Lay member
Sue Maughn	Commissioner
Andrea McIver	Nurse specialist
Neal Navani	Respiratory physician
Douglas West	Thoracic surgeon