NATIONAL INSTITUTE FOR HEALTH AND CARE EXCELLENCE

Emergency and acute medical care in over 16s Specialist committee members

Name	Role
Dr Daniel Albert	Out of hours GP
Dr Philip Dyer	Consultant physician
Mr Tim Edwards	Consultant paramedic
Dr Mike Jones	Consultant
Dr Amar Mashru	Specialist Registrar in Emergency Medicines
Mr Oliver Phipps	Acute Care Nurse Consultant
Mrs Debra Quantrill	Lay member