## NATIONAL INSTITUTE FOR HEALTH AND CARE EXCELLENCE

## **Sexual Health**

## Specialist committee members

Name	Role
Sophie Collins	Lay member
Kathryn Faulkner	Public Health Specialist
Jayne Fortune	Senior Public Health Practitioner
Asha Kasliwal	Healthcare professional
Richard Ma	Healthcare professional
Keith Radcliffe	Healthcare professional
John Saunders	Healthcare professional