Child abuse and neglect Specialist committee members

John Altman - Family court judge
Mark Anslow - Social worker
Gillian Finch - Lay member
Danya Glaser - Child and adolescent psychiatrist
Maureen Giles - Education lead
Corinne May-Chahal – Social scientist
Matthew Turner - Safeguarding lead / coordinator
Vimal Turner - GP