The Topic Expert Group and NICE project team

The Topic Expert Group and NICE project team

Topic Expert Group

Mrs Audrey Bradford
Network Director, Anglia Cancer Network

Dr Nathan Bromham
Systematic Reviewer, National Collaborating Centre for Cancer

Mr Laurence Brown
Consultant Histopathologist, University Hospitals of Leicester NHS Trust

Dr Robin Crawford
Consultant GynaecologicalOncologist and Clinical Director QIE, Cambridge University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Mr Derek Cruickshank
Consultant Gynaecological Oncologist, South Tees Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Dr Craig Dobson
Senior Lecturer in Medical Education and General Practice, Hull/York Medical School

Mr Sean Duffy (Chair)
Medical Director/Director, Yorkshire Cancer Network

Mrs Linda Facey
Patient/Lay Member

Dr Marcia Hall
Consultant in Medical Oncology, Mount Vernon Cancer Centre, East and North Hertfordshire NHS Trust

Dr Jurjees Hasan
Consultant Medical Oncologist, The Christie NHS Foundation Trust / Honorary Senior Lecturer, The University of Manchester

Dr Cathy Hughes
Patient Safety Lead Cancer, National Patient Safety Agency

Mr Ian Manifold
Clinical Lead, National Cancer Action Team

Mr Charles Redman
Consultant Gynaecologist, University Hospital of North Staffordshire NHS Trust

Mrs Frances Reid
Patient/lay member

Dr Evis Sala
University Lecturer/Honorary Consultant, Cambridge University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Mr Michael Scanes
Patient/lay member

Dr Doug Wulff
Medical Director and Director of Professional Services, NHS Birmingham East and North

NICE project team

Lorraine Taylor
Associate Director

Mark Baker
Consultant Clinical Adviser

Andy McAllister
Programme Manager

Nicola Greenway
Lead Technical Analyst

Esther Clifford
Project Manager

Lucy Spiller