The Topic Expert Group and NICE project team

The Topic Expert Group and NICE project team

Topic Expert Group

Mrs Sheona Brown
Community Midwife, NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde

Mrs Julie Burnage
Ultrasound Radiographer, Ultrasound Now Limited

Mr David Churchill
Consultant Obstetrician, The Royal Wolverhampton Hospital NHS Trust

Mrs Cathy Evans
Lay member

Ms Kerry Forward
Senior Commissioning Manager

Dr Rhona Hughes
Consultant Obstetrician and Clincal Director Obstetrics and Neonatology, NHS Lothian

Mrs Jayne Hume
Lay member

Dr Andrew Loughney (Chair)
Consultant Obstetrician, Royal Victoria Infirmary, Newcastle

Dr Helen Schofield
Consultant Obstetrician, Liverpool Women's NHS Foundation Trust

Dr Judy Shakespeare
General Practitioner

Mrs Yana Richens
Consultant Midwife/ Supervisor of Midwives, University College London Hospital Institute of Women's Health

Dr Roz Ullman
National Collaborating Centre-Women's and Children's Health Representative

Mrs Jacqueline Whitaker
Antenatal Clinic Manager, City Hospital, Birmingham

NICE project team

Lorraine Taylor
Associate Director

Tim Stokes
Consultant Clinical Adviser

Andy McAllister
Programme Manager

Charlotte Bee
Elizabeth Fleming

Lead Technical Analysts

Rachel Neary
Project Manager

Jenny Harisson