The Topic Expert Group and NICE project team

The Topic Expert Group and NICE project team

Topic Expert Group

Dr Richard Appleton
Consultant Paediatric Neurologist, Alder Hey Children's NHS Foundation Trust

Prof Helen Cross (Co-chair)
Prince of Wales Chair of Childhood Epilepsy and Prof of Child Psychology, UCL

Dr Colin Dunkley
Consultant Paediatrician, Sherwood Forest Hospital

Dr Brian Fitzgerald
Consultant Psychiatrist, Enfield Integrated Learning Disability Team

Mrs Diane Flower
Paediatric Clinical Nurse Specialist, University Hospitals Bristol NHS Foundation Trust

Mrs Sally Gomersall
Lay member

Mr Michael Harnor
Lay member

Dr Margaret Jackson
Consultant Neurologist, Royal Victoria Infirmary

Dr Nick Kosky (Chair)
Associate Medical Director and Consultant Psychiatrist, Dorset Healthcare NHS Trust

Prof Tony Marson
Professor of Neurology, University of Liverpool

Dr Gregory Rogers

Mrs Claire Wrigglesworth
Lay member

NICE project team

Dylan Jones
Associate Director

Tim Stokes
Consultant Clinical Adviser

Andrew Wragg
Programme Manager

Brian Bennett
Lead Technical Analyst

Rachel Neary
Project Manager

Jenny Harrisson