The Topic Expert Group and NICE project team

The Topic Expert Group and NICE project team

Topic Expert Group

Dr Rikki Abernethy
Consultant Rheumatologist St Helens & Knowsley Hospitals

Ms Kate Betteridge
Lay member

Ms Ailsa Bosworth
Lay member

Mrs Maureen Cox
Clinical Nurse Specialist in Rheumatology

Dr Cristina Estrach
Consultant Rheumatologist University Hospital Aintree

Ms Diana Finney
Clinical Lead Consultant Rheumatology Nurse, Brighton and Hove Integrated Care Service

Patrick Kiely
Lead Physician, Department Rheumatology, St George's

Dr Jenny Lewis
Senior Clinical Research Occupational Therapist, Royal National Hospital for Rheumatic Diseases NHS Trust

Prof Robert Moots (chair)
Professor of Rheumatology, University of Liverpool

Ms Pauline Taggart
Clinical Specialist Physiotherapist in Adult and regional Paediatric Rheumatology, Musgrave Park Hospital

Dr Louise Warburton
GP with a special interest in rheumatology, NHS Telford and Wrekin

NICE project team

Nick Baillie
Associate Director

Tim Stokes
Consultant Clinical Adviser

Rachel Neary
Programme Manager

Anna Brett
Lead Technical Analyst

Esther Clifford
Project Manager

Lisa Nicholls