Quality standard

The Topic Expert Group and NICE project team

The Topic Expert Group and NICE project team

Topic Expert Group

Professor Navneet Kapur
Professor of Population Health, University of Manchester

Professor Carolyn Chew-Graham
General Practitioner and Professor of Primary Care, University of Manchester

Dr Amrit Sachar
Consultant Liaison Psychiatrist, West london Mental Health NHS Trust

Mr Anthony Cox
Lay member

Mrs Sarah Rae
Lay member

Dr Safi Afghan
Consultant in General Adult Psychiatry, Dudley and Walsall Mental Health NHS Partnership Trust

Dr Paul Wilkinson
Consultant Child and Adolescent Psychiatrist, University of Cambridge and Cambridgeshire & Peterborough NHS Foundation Trust

Ms Kate Hunt
Consultant Clinical & Forensic Psychologist, Sussex Partnership NHS Foundation Trust

Miss Janet Youd
Nurse Consultant Emergency Care, Calderdale and Huddersfield NHS Foundation Trust

Dr Anne Hicks
Emergency Medicine Consultant, Plymouth Hospitals NHS Trust

Dr Gemma Trainor
Consultant Nurse, Greater Manchester West Foundation Mental Health Trust

Dawn Hardman
Mental Health Trainer, Lorien Alliance

Caroline Lea-Cox
GP Mental Health Lead

NICE project team

Dylan Jones
Associate Director

Tim Stokes
Consultant Clinical Adviser

Rachel Neary
Programme Manager

Craig Grime
Lead Technical Analyst

Esther Clifford
Project Manager

Lee Berry