Psoriasis

Specialist Committee Members

Dr Catherine Smith Consultant dermatologist / Senior Lecturer

Mr David Chandler

Lay Representative and Chief Executive - Psoriasis and Psoriatic Arthritis Alliance

Ms Karina Jackson Nurse Consultant

Dr Ruth Murphy Consultant Adult and Paediatric Dermatologist

Dr Ghazanfar Khan General Practitioner

[Insert footer here] 1 of 1