Quality standard

Topic Expert Group and NICE project team

Topic Expert Group and NICE project team

Topic Expert Group

Dr Rubin Minhas (Chair)
Group Medical and Scientific Director, Nuffield Health

Dr Daphne Austin
Public Health Physician, Right Care, QIPP, Department of Health

Mrs Yvonne Dumsday
Patient/carer member, Heart UK

Mr Steve Humphries
Head of Division, Centre for Cardiovascular Genetics, University College London

Mrs Katharine Kear
Patient/carer member, Heart UK

Dr Ian McDowell
Senior Lecturer and Consultant, University Hospital of Wales

Mrs Clare Neuwirth
Lipid Specialist Nurse/Research Nurse, Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust/MRC Clinical Sciences Centre

Dr Nadeem Qureshi
Professor of Primary Care, University of Nottingham

Dr Uma Ramaswami
Consultant Metabolic Paediatrician, Willink Biochemical Genetics Unit, Central Manchester University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Mrs Helen Stracey
Dietetic Services Manager, Chelsea and Westminster Hospital Foundation Trust

Dr Adie Viljoen
Consultant Chemical Pathologist, East and North Herts NHS Trust

Ms Melanie Watson
Principal Genetic Counsellor, Wessex Clinical Genetic Service, University Hospital Southampton

Dr Catherine Woodward
Director of Public Health and Director of Infection Prevention and Control, NHS Telford and Wrekin

NICE project team

Nick Baillie
Associate Director

Rachel Neary
Programme Manager

Beth Shaw
Technical Advisor

Nicola Greenway
Lead Technical Analyst

Esther Clifford
Project Manager

Lee Berry