Topic Expert Group and NICE project team

Topic Expert Group and NICE project team

Topic Expert Group

Dr Sue Lewis-Jones (chair)
Honorary Consultant Dermatologist and Clinical lecturer, NHS and University of Dundee

Mrs Carole Bell
Head of Children's Commissioning, North West London Commissioning Support Unit, London

Dr Christine Clark
Independent Pharmacy Consultant

Mrs Sue Clarke
Health Visitor and Lecturer in Allergy and Paediatric Respiratory, West Essex Primary Care Trust and Education for Health

Dr Helen Cox
Consultant Paediatric Allergist, Imperial College, London

Professor Michael Cork
Professor of Dermatology and Head of Academic Unit of Dermatology Research at University of Sheffield, Honorary Consultant Dermatologist to Sheffield Children's Hospital NHS Trust and Honorary Consultant Dermatologist to Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust

Dr Elizabeth Gilmour
Consultant Dermatologist, Tameside Hospital Foundation Trust

Mrs Sandra Lawton
Nurse Consultant Dermatology, Nottingham University Hospitals NHS Trust

Dr Jane Ravenscroft
Consultant Dermatologist, Nottingham University Hospitals

Dr Matthew Ridd
GP and NIHR Clinical Lecturer, University of Bristol

Mrs Amanda Roberts
Lay member

Ms Jean Robinson
Clinical Nurse Specialist/ Paediatric Dermatology, Barts Health NHS Trust

Mrs Jacqueline Torley
Lay member

NICE project team

Dr Dylan Jones
Associate Director

Ms Rachel Neary
Programme Manager

Ms Sabina Khan
Lead Technical Analyst

Mr Tony Smith
Lead Technical Adviser

Ms Esther Clifford
Project Manager

Ms Lisa Nicholls