Quality standard

Topic Expert Group and NICE project team

Topic Expert Group and NICE project team

Topic Expert Group

Mr Ian Pearce (Chair)
Consultant Urological Surgeon, Central Manchester Foundation Trust

Professor Paul Abrams
Professor of Urology, Bristol Urological Institute

Mr Peter Baker
Lay member

Dr Catherine Briggs
General Practitioner/Clinical Director Primary Care Development, Stockport Clinical Commissioning Group

Professor Chris Chapple
Consultant Urological Surgeon, Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS

Mrs June Rogers
Lay member

Mr Matthew Shaw
Consultant Urological Surgeon, Freeman Hospital, Newcastle upon Tyne

Dr Julian Spinks
General Practitioner, Court View Surgery, Strood

Ms Mandy Wells
Consultant Nurse/Researcher, Plymouth Hospitals

NICE project team

Dr Dylan Jones
Associate Director

Ms Rachel Neary
Programme Manager

Ms Sabina Khan
Lead Technical Analyst

Mr Terence Lacey
Lead Technical Adviser

Ms Esther Clifford
Project Manager

Ms Jenny Harrisson