Mental Wellbeing in Older People

Specialist Committee Members

Ms Jakki Cowley
Patient/ carer member

Dr Carolyn Chew- Graham General Practitioner and Professor of General Practice Research

Ms Sharon Blackburn
Policy and Communications Director

Mr Dwayne Johnson Director of Adult Social Care

Dr Mo Ray Senior Lecturer

[Insert footer here] 1 of 1