Autism

Specialist Committee Members

Ms Zoe Thompson
Patient/carer member

Mr Campbell Main
Patient/ carer member

Professor Jonathan Green
Professor of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Professor Ann Le-Couteur Professor of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Dr Juli Crocombe

Consultant Psychiatrist in Developmental Neurosciences and Learning Disability

Professor Tony Charman Chair in Clinical Child Psychology

Dr Sharon Richman
Consultant Community Paediatrician

Professor Gillian Baird Consultant Developmental Paediatrician

Mr Stephen Simpson Community Learning Disability Nurse

Professor Zandrea Stewart National Lead for Autism

Mr Chris Mitchell

Team Manager – Nottinghamshire Adults with Asperger's Team

Mr Philip Hanscombe Expert by experience - Asperger Social Care Team

Professor Melissa McAuliffe Asperger's Specialist

[Insert footer here] 1 of 1