Anxiety

Specialist Committee Members

Professor John Cape Head of Psychology

Dr Carolyn Chew- Graham General Practitioner and Professor of General Practice Research

Ms Judy Leibowitz
Consultant Clinical Psychologist

Professor Jan Scott Professor of Psychological Medicine

Catherine O'Neill Service user representative

Dr Melanie Dix Child and adolescent psychiatrist

Dr Cathy Creswell
Hon Consultant clinical psychologist (children and young people)

Dr Gianetta Rands Consultant Psychiatrist and Honorary Senior Lecturer

[Insert footer here] 1 of 1