Faecal incontinence

Specialist Committee Members

Dr Anton Emmanuel Senior Lecturer and Consultant Gastroenterologist

Ms Susan Bennett
Patient / carer member

Professor Christine Norton Nurse Consultant & Professor of Nursing

Professor Devinder Kumar Consultant Colorectal Surgeon and Professor of Gastrointestinal surgery

[Insert footer here] 1 of 1