Infection Control

Specialist Committee Members

Mr Gavin Maxwell Patient/ carer Member

Mrs Sue Wright Infection Prevention and Control Lead

Dr Peter Jenks Director of Infection Prevention and Control

Dr Robert Carr Consultant in Communicable Disease Control

Dr Carol Pellowe Senior lecturer

[Insert footer here] 1 of 1