Hepatitis B Specialist committee members

Professor Geoffrey Dusheiko Professor of Medicine

Professor Will Irving Professor and Honorary Consultant in Virology

Dr Patrick Kennedy Clinical Senior Lecturer and Consultant Hepatologist

Ms Emily Lam Lay Member

Ms Angela Narbey Nurse Consultant Liver, IBD

Dr Karthik Paranthaman Consultant in Health Protection - Kent

Professor Howard Thomas Emeritus Professor

Mrs April Wareham Lay Member

Dr Nat Wright Associate Medical Director

Dr Michael Glynn – Topic expert advisor Consultant Physician and Gastroenterologist/Hepatologist and National Clinical Director for GI and Liver Diseases