Acute coronary syndromes

Specialist committee members

Professor Adam Timmis

Professor of Clinical Cardiology

Mr Alun Roebuck

Consultant Nurse - Cardiology and Acute Care

Mr Gavin Maxwell

Lay member

Dr Jason Kendall

Consultant in Emergency Medicine

Dr Jim McLenachan

Consultant Cardiologist

Dr Robert Henderson

Consultant Cardiologist

[Insert footer here] 1 of 1