## Fertility problems quality standard

## **Specialist Committee members**

Asif Muneer
Consultant Urological Surgeon
Clare Lewis-Jones
Lay member
Helen Kendrew
Matron
Nabil Aziz
Consultant in Gynaecology and reproductive Medicine
Peter Taylor
Commissioning Lead, Sexual & Reproductive Health
Stephen Harbottle
Lead Clinical Scientist