Head Injury

Specialist Committee members

Dr Alastair Weir Consultant in Rehabilitation Medicine Professor Fiona Lecky Clinical Professor and Honorary Consultant in Emergency Medicine Dr Kieran Hogarth Consultant Neuroradiologist Mr Robin Clarke Lay member Dr Susan Copstick **Clinical Director** Dr Vishwajit Verma

Consultant in Critical care and Anaesthesia

[Insert footer here] 1 of 1