## **Prostate cancer**

## List of specialist committee members

Mr Brian McGlynn
Nurse Consultant Urology Oncology
Dr John Graham
Consultant in Clinical Oncology
Dr Jonathan Rees
General Practitioner
Dr Jonathan Richenberg
Consultant Radiologist
Professor Peter Hoskin
Consultant Clinical Oncologist
Mr Sanjeev Madaan
Consultant Urological Surgeon
Dr Sarah Cant
Lay member