Atrial fibrillation quality standard

List of specialist committee members

Dr Campbell Cowan

Consultant Cardiologist

Mrs Eileen Porter

Lay member

Professor Gregory Lip

Professor of Cardiovascular Medicine

Mr John Campbell

Community Cardiology Specialist Nurse

Dr Matthew Fay

General Practitioner