## **Dyspepsia quality standard**

List of specialist committee members

Professor Hugh Barr

Consultant upper gastrointestinal surgeon

Dr Mark Fellows

**General Practitioner** 

Mrs Ann Harding

Lay member

Professor Janusz Jankowski

Consultant Gastroenterologist

Dr Cliodna McNulty

Head of Primary Care Unit