Metastatic Spinal Cord Compression

Specialist Committee Members

Mr Michael Scanes Lay Member

Mr Alistair Stirling Consultant Spinal Surgeon

Dr Hannah Gunn Consultant in Palliative Care

Dr Imogen Locke Consultant Clinical Oncologist

Mr Rodney Laing Consultant Neurosurgeon

[Insert footer here] 1 of 1