Appendix B: Clinical Guidelines Update Committee A

Appendix B: Clinical Guidelines Update Committee A

Damien Longson (Chair)
Consultant Liaison Psychiatrist, Manchester Mental Health and Social Care Trust

Susan Bewley (Vice Chair)
Honorary Professor of Complex Obstetrics, Women's Academic Health Centre, St Thomas' Hospital

Catherine Briggs
GP Principle, Bracondale Medical Centre, Stockport

John Cape
Head of Psychology and Psychological Therapies, Camden and Islington NHS Psychological Therapies

Alun Davies
Professor of Vascular Surgery and Honorary Consultant Surgeon, Charing Cross and St Mary's Hospital and Imperial College NHS Trust

Alison Eastwood
Senior Research Fellow, Centre for Reviews and Dissemination, University of York

Amanda Gibbon
Patient and carer member

Jim Gray
Consultant Medical Microbiologist, The Birmingham Children's Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Sarah Fishburn
Patient and carer member

Nuala Lucas
Consultant Anaesthetist, Northwick Park Hospital

Kath Nuttall
Director, Lancashire and South Cumbria Cancer Network (to April 2013)

Tilly Pilay
Neonatal Consultant, Staffordshire, Shropshire and Black Country Newborn Network

Nick Screaton
Radiologist, Papworth Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Lindsay Smith
Principle in General Medical Practice, Somerset PCT

Sophie Wilne
Paediatric Oncologist, Nottingham Children's Hospital