Navigation

Public Board meetings

The National Institute for Health and Care Excellence (NICE) is the independent organisation responsible for providing national guidance on the promotion of good health and the prevention and treatment of ill health.

The Institute holds six Board meetings per year, all open to the public and held in different locations across the country.

Public Board meetings scheduled for 2014

Date

Location

Wednesday 22 January 2014

Colchester

Wednesday 19 March 2014

Exeter

Wednesday 21 May 2014

Cheltenham

Wednesday 16 July 2014 (AGM)

TBC

Wednesday 17 September 2014

Kendal

Wednesday 19 November 2014

TBC

Public Board meetings scheduled for 2013

Date

Location

Wednesday 23 January 2013

Swindon

Wednesday 20 March 2013

London

Monday 8 April 2013

London

Wednesday 22 May 2013

Milton Keynes

Wednesday 17 July 2013

Stockport

Wednesday 18 September 2013

Chichester

Wednesday 20 November 2013

Belfast

Public Board meetings in 2012

Date

Location

Wednesday 18 January 2012

Newport

Wednesday 21 March 2012

High Wycombe

Wednesday 23 May 2012

Blackpool

Wednesday 25 July 2012

Slough

Wednesday 19 September 2012

Middlesbrough

Wednesday 21 November 2012

Shrewsbury, Shropshire

Papers for past board meetings

This page was last updated: 04 March 2014

Accessibility | Cymraeg | Freedom of information | Vision Impaired | Contact Us | Glossary | Data protection | Copyright | Disclaimer | Terms and conditions

Copyright 2014 National Institute for Health and Care Excellence. All rights reserved.

Selected, reliable information for health and social care in one place

Accessibility | Cymraeg | Freedom of information | Vision Impaired | Contact Us | Glossary | Data protection | Copyright | Disclaimer | Terms and conditions

Copyright 2014 National Institute for Health and Care Excellence. All rights reserved.

Accessibility | Cymraeg | Freedom of information | Vision Impaired | Contact Us | Glossary | Data protection | Copyright | Disclaimer | Terms and conditions

Copyright 2014 National Institute for Health and Care Excellence. All rights reserved.